Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Office of the AVP & CTO


Group of students

2018-19 ITSAC Members

McMaster Student Union (MSU) Hyunji (Kenzie) Shin
Graduate Students Association (GSA) Tim van Boxtel
McMaster Association of Part Time Students (MAPS) vacant
Student Representative Assembly (SRA) Representative Selene Dominguez
Commerce Society Selene Dominguez
Engineering Society Natasha Varghese
Health Sciences Society Anchit Garg
Humanities Society Jaspreet Kaur
Science Society Sinthu Senthillmohan
Social Sciences Society Eric Howarth
Society of Off Campus Students (SOCS) Shirwa Geele
First Year Council Angelo Marmolejo
Undergraduate Student Member at Large Staphanie Koehl
Graduate Student Member at Large Karl Knopf
Student Success Centre Student Sherry Mousavi
University Technology Services (UTS) Help Desk Student Matthew Tom (Term 1)Vacant (Term 2)
Registrar’s Office, Services, Student Angela Shilmon
Library Information Technology Staff Member, Student Nour-Eddin Issa
Student Accounts and Cashiers, Student Vinay Padalia
Student Accessibility Services (SAS) Lee Anne Bodo
Registrar’s Office Staff Member, ITSAC Co-ChairPaul R. MacPherson Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Excellence in Teaching Staff Member, ITSAC Co-Chair Michelle Zheng (Term 1)Christa Morrison (Term 2)
University Technology Services UTS Staff Member, ITSAC Chair Marzena Kielar